Staff Directory

Office Personnel    Phone Ext.  Email Classroom Webpage
Ritch Luker Principal  602 rluker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sheri Bolin Secretary  601 sbolin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Aldridge Office Assistant  634 saldridge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Vicki Oxby, R.N. School Nurse  603 voxby@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Natalie Werner Counselor  604 nwerner@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Faculty

Vanetta McConnell  Preschool  639 vmcconnell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jenny Cherry Kindergarten  616 jcherry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Deb Smith Kindergarten  615 dsmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Russell Kindergarten  631 krussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Nancy Garris 1st Grade  617 ngarris@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Stephanie Shedd 1st Grade  619 sshedd@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Craig 1st Grade  624 scraig@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Jackie Henson 2nd Grade  621 jhenson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Judy Schnarr 2nd Grade  625 jschnarr@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Michelle LeMond 2nd Grade  620 mlemond@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Amanda Gonzales 3rd Grade  623 agonzales@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Angie Baker 3rd Grade  622 abaker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Abby Aldridge 4th Grade  630 aaldridge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Heather Nelson 4th Grade  626 hnelson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Renee Anderson 4th Grade  618 reneeanderson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Stephanie King 5th Grade  629 sking@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Vaughn 5th Grade  628 kvaughn@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Phillip Olinger 5th Grade  638 polinger@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Brittney Russell Technology  Assitant  607 brussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Kathi Cochren Physical Education  609 kcochren@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Emily Wilson Music  610 ewilson@pcsc.k12.in.us  

Art  608    
Juanita Grenier Librarian   606 jgrenier@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Stephanie Sallee Resource Room  627 ssallee@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Andrea Wiseman Resource Room  611 awiseman@pcsc.k12.in.us  



 
 Deb Judy Speech/Language Pathologist  612 djudy@pcsc.k12.in.us  

       
Jamie McKinney Title 1 Assitant  640 jamckinney@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lisa Poehlein Title 1 Assistant  640 lpoehlein@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Karla Hill Title 1 Assistant  640 khill@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jennifer Deffendoll Title 1 Assistant 640 jdeffendoll@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Duley Special Services Assistant 611  aduley@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amy Dupin Special Services Assistant 627 adupin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jennifer Turner Special Services Assistant 611  jturner@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brittney Gayhart Special Services Assistant 627 bgayhart@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Kunz Special Services Assistant 627 akunz@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Judy Richardson Special Services/Remediation  640 jrichardson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Tina Gadberry Preschool Assistant 639 tgadberry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Roxann Richardson Preschool Assistant 639 rrichardson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
 Cafeteria Staff        
Paula Lamey Head Cook 613 plamey@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amanda Hickman  Cook      
Chelly Meece  Cook      
Beth Richardson  Cook      
Christina Pierini Cook      
         
 Custodial Staff        
Roger Young Head Custodian 614 ryoung@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Dixie Cunningham Matron 635 dcunningham@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Bud Bolin Custodian      
Kelly Martin Custodian      
         
EC COOP

   
Joe Keusch School Psychologist   joekeusch@dspcoop.org  
Michelle Conway Occupational Therapist   mconway@dspcoop.org  
Leah Lubbehusen Occupational Therapist   llubbehusen@dspcoop.org  
Tina Heim Physical Therapist   theim@dspcoop.org  
Taryn Lengacher Physical Therapist Assistant   tlengacher@dspcoop.org  
David Stephens Behavior Consultant   dstephens@dspcoop.org  
Denise Thompson Hearing Impaired Teacher   dthompson@dspcoop.org  
Julie Bryant Visually Impaired Teacher   jbryant@dspcoop.org  
Mande Keusch Transition Consultant    mkeusch@dspcoop.org  
Jenny Jahn Orthopedic Impared Teacher   jenjahn@dspcoop.org