Staff Directory

Ritch Luker Principal  602 rluker@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Sheri Bolin Secretary  601 sbolin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Aldridge Office Assistant  634 saldridge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Vicki Oxby, R.N. School Nurse  603 voxby@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Natalie Werner Counselor  604 nwerner@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Faculty



Vanetta McConnell Preschool  611 vmcconnell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jenny Cherry Kindergarten  616 jcherry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jenna Knepp
Kindergarten  615 jknepp@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Russell
Kindergarten
 631 krussell@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
         
Stephanie Shedd 1st Grade  619 sshedd@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Susan Craig 1st Grade  624 scraig@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Jackie Henson 2nd Grade  621 jhenson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kendra Harmon
2nd Grade  625 kharmon@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Michelle LeMond 2nd Grade  620 mlemond@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Amanda Gonzales 3rd Grade  623 agonzales@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brittany Scherer
3rd Grade  622 bscherer@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Renee Anderson
3rd Grade
 618 reneeanderson@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
         
Abby Aldridge 4th Grade  630 aaldridge@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Heather Nelson 4th Grade  626 hnelson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Phillip Olinger
4th Grade
  polinger@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
         
Stephanie King 5th Grade  629 sking@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kim Vaughn 5th Grade  628 kvaughn@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Brittney Russell Technology Assistant  607 brussell@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Kathi Cochren Physical Education  609 kcochren@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jamie Nielsen
Music  610 jnielsen@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Rebecca Corbin Art  608 rcorbin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Stephanie Sallee
Reading Specialist
  ssallee@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Katlynn LaRue
Computer Science
  klarue@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Juanita Grenier Librarian   606 jgrenier@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Abbi Foster
Resource Room  617 afoster@pcsc.k12.in.us
 
Caleb Cherry Resource Room  627 ccherry@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jennifer Smith
Resource Room
 617 jsmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  




 
Deb Judy Speech/Language Pathologist  612 djudy@pcsc.k12.in.us  

       
Jamie McKinney Title 1 Assistant  640 jamckinney@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Lisa Poehlein Title 1 Assistant  640 lpoehlein@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Karla Hill Title 1 Assistant  640 karlahill@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jennifer Deffendoll Title 1 Assistant  640 jdeffendoll@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Shelly Sloan
Title I Assistant
 640
ssloan@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amy Dupin Special Services Assistant  617 adupin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Brittney Gayhart Special Services Assistant  627 bgayhart@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amber Kunz Special Services Assistant  617 akunz@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Kristy Murphy
Special Services Assistant
 617 kmurphy@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jennifer Ficklin
Special Services Assistant
 627 jficklin@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jamie Wiscaver Special Services Assistant  617 jwiscaver@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Jorden Froderman Special Services Assistant  627 jfroderman@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Beth Rich Special Services Assistant 617 brich@pcsc.k12.in.us
Tasha Cato Special Services Assistant 638 tcato@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Roxann Richardson Preschool Assistant 611 rrichardson@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Holly Smith Preschool Assistant 611 hsmith@pcsc.k12.in.us  
         
Cafeteria Staff        
Paula Lamey Head Cook  613 plamey@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Amanda Hickman Cook      

Cook      
Beth Richardson Cook      
Michelle Aydelott
Cook      
         
Custodial Staff        
Jim Lemond
Head Custodian  614 jlemond@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Dixie Cunningham Matron  635 dcunningham@pcsc.k12.in.us  
Bud Bolin Custodian      
Kelly Martin Custodian      
         
EC COOP

   
Jessica George
School Psychologist   jgeorge@dspcoop.org  
Michelle Conway Occupational Therapist   mconway@dspcoop.org  
Leah Lubbehusen Occupational Therapist   llubbehusen@dspcoop.org  
Tina Heim Physical Therapist   theim@dspcoop.org  
Taryn Lengacher Physical Therapist Assistant   tlengacher@dspcoop.org  
David Stephens Behavior Consultant   dstephens@dspcoop.org  
Denise Thompson Hearing Impaired Teacher   dthompson@dspcoop.org  
Julie Bryant Visually Impaired Teacher   jbryant@dspcoop.org  
Mande Keusch Transition Consultant    mkeusch@dspcoop.org  
Jenny Jahn Orthopedic Impaired Teacher   jenjahn@dspcoop.org